Governorship Election: Early List of Governors-Elect From Saturday Election

2019 general election Gubernatorial results

The 2019 election has already produced thirteen governors-elect as the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, continue with the collation and announcement of results.

Below is a list of the governorship candidates elected on Saturday so far:

  1. David Umahi – (PDP) Ebonyi State
  2. Inuwa Yahaya (APC) Gombe State
  3. Okezie Ikpeazu (PDP) Abia State
  4. Abubakar Bello (APC) Niger State
  5. Seyi Makinde (PDP) Oyo State
  6. Emmanuel Udom (PDP) Akwa Ibom State
  7. Prof. Ben Ayade (PDP) Cross River
  8. MaiMala Buni (APC) Yobe State
  9. Babanide Sanwo-Olu (APC) Lagos State
  10. Dapo Abiodun (APC) Ogun
  11. Ifeanyi Okowa (PDP) Delta.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply