Full Album: Adekunle Gold – About 30

Adekunle Gold – About 30 album download

Urban high life singer, Adekunle Gold has finally released his much anticipated album, About 30. The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previous released singles, Ire and Money making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

Download Adekunle Gold About 30 Album below.

  1. Ire | DOWNLOAD

  2. Down With You Ft. Dyo | DOWNLOAD

  3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti |DOWNLOAD

  4. Surrender | DOWNLOAD

  5. Damn, Delilah | DOWNLOAD

  6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour | DOWNLOAD

  7. Money | DOWNLOAD

  8. Pablo Alakori | DOWNLOAD

  9. Remember | DOWNLOAD

  10. Fame | DOWNLOAD

  11. Somebody | DOWNLOAD

  12. Mama | DOWNLOAD

  13. There is a God Ft. LCGC |DOWNLOAD

  14. Back to Start | DOWNLOAD

  15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks | DOWNLOAD

  16. Call On Me | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.